Print Bookmark

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 51 to 100 of 1309

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author   Tree 
51 S1705 thrumyiz http://community.ancestry.com/profile.aspx?mba=016C39CC-0002-0000-0000-000000000000
 
Jensen 
52 S1728  (http://donce.lofthouse.com/jamaica/Ancestors/emma.pdf : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
53 S1691 Angels Among Us (http://www.angels-among-us.org/angels/26/ : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
54 S1790 DobSearch.com (www.dobsearch.com : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
55 S166 End Red Gen Film #184075 pg 782 Entry#16414
 
Jensen 
56 S1737 English Monarchs (http://www.englishmonarchs.co.uk : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
57 S1793 Gone But Not Forgotten (http://www.gonebutnotforgotten.ca/ : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
58 S326 International Genealogical Index [IGI] (Salt Lake City: Family History Library)
 
Jensen 
59 S1718 John Conners Baird Page (http://www.geocities.ws/frannys_place/jcb.html : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
60 S502 Personal Records Of Robert Higgins
 
Jensen 
61 S1670 Shire Surname Database (http://www.shireancestry.com/genealogy/index.php : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
62 S1587 The Fitzgerald-Valley Family (http://www.thevalleyfamily.org/ : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
63 S1800 Washington County Historical Society (http://wchsutah.org/ : accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
64 S1190 http://TheSmithFamilies.com hbecca@hotmail.com
 
Jensen 
65 S1302 mschoctaw
 
Jensen 
66 S1502 The Bobbitt Family In America http://www.keithbobbitt.com Keith Bobbitt keithbobbitt@gmail.com
 
Jensen 
67 S1404 A One Named Study : Brewerton http://www.onenamedstudy.tribalpages.com/ Jeanie Brewerton1949@hotmail.com
 
Jensen 
68 S1633 A Wilson Family Tree Mike Wilson mwilson@swcp.com http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~mlwilson/fam00098.html
 
Jensen 
69 S722 Abbie Gourgon alstromaria@hotmail.com
 
Jensen 
70 S465 Abraham Hammatt, Hammatt Papers
 
Jensen 
71 S1645 Abram Owen Young Jr., "An Historical Index of the Men and Women of Washington County Utah Who Served In The Military During World War II," database, Washington County Utah Military Index WWII (http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~utwashin/military/w.html: accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
72 S1801 Ada Lu Fuller https://www.facebook.com/adhinton
 
Jensen 
73 S1772 Adam Fugal afugal@berkelapg.com
 
Jensen 
74 S1260 Aetna Alberta Cemetery Records http://www.telusplanet.net/public/mtoll/aetnacem.htm
 
Jensen 
75 S83 Alan R. Harker, GEDCOM file imported on Feb 6 1999. Alan R. Harker P.O. Box 25108 BYU, Provo, Utah 84602-5108 801-378-3582 alharker@acd1.byu.edu
 
Jensen 
76 S1566 Alan York AYork@provo.utah.gov marylynne.alan@gmail.com
 
Jensen 
77 S933 Albert C. Bates, Librarian, Connecticut Historical Society, Simsbury, Connecticut Births, Marriages and Deaths Transcribed from the Town Records (CT Historical Society, Hartford, CT 1898)
 
Jensen 
78 S1762 Albert H. Fenn, "," database, alfenn@excite.com, Al Fenn's Home Page (http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/f/e/n/Albert-Herman-Fenn/index.html: accessed ), .
 
Jensen 
79 S1791 Alethea England alethea1@gmail.com
 
Jensen 
80 S1658 Alex Morrison alex_morrison@optusnet.com.au Ancestry.com - Username: alexmorrison116 http://community.ancestry.com/profile.aspx?mba=016a3994-0002-0000-0000-000000000000
 
Jensen 
81 S643 Alexander Findlay Macdonald, Taylor Macdonald online [http://www.afmacdonald.com/], accessed taylormacdonald2002@yahoo.com
 
Jensen 
82 S919 Alice T. Pickford Brockway, Ralph Shepard And Some Of His Descendants
 
Jensen 
83 S134 Alleen-Marie Coke, Dimock Family E-Mail: amcoke@nmia.com
 
Jensen 
84 S1466 Allen alwhite26ses@gmail.com
 
Jensen 
85 S79 Allen M. Winterton, GEDCOM file imported on Feb 6 1999. Allen M. Winterton 683 South 400 East Orem, Utah 84058 801-225-2546
 
Jensen 
86 S1613 Allen Pettit megawatt1954@gmail.com alpettit@cableone.net
 
Jensen 
87 S1538 Allison Snow allisondavidsnow@gmail.com
 
Jensen 
88 S1252 Allred Family Organization http://www.allredfamily.com Donald Clemont Allred don@allredroster.com
 
Jensen 
89 S745 Allred Family Roster Donald Clemont ALLRED Don@AllredRoster.com http://www.allredroster.com
 
Jensen 
90 S1668 Allyson Hunt Wood hunt4wood@gmail.com http://hunthistories.com
 
Jensen 
91 S200 Alv Dan Youngberg 5821 Woodwinds Circle Frederick, MD 21703
 
Jensen 
92 S113 Alvin Barber
 
Jensen 
93 S1304 AM Cusworth amcusworth@talktalk.net
 
Jensen 
94 S746 AMERICAN ANCESTRY: " Americans whose Ancestors Settled in the United States " [Vol.6] 1891 Pg.127 Baltimore: Genealogical Publishing Company 1968 & World Family Tree [Vol.3] #4371. // [Vol.8] #1297 CT. // [Vol.9] #2651 NY.
 
Jensen 
95 S747 American Civil War Database (www.civilwardata.com)
 
Jensen 
96 S1707 Amy Cecelia Foster Frandsen ceedy2@q.com
 
Jensen 
97 S748 Ancestors of Amelia T. Padelford by Kevin A. Swope
 
Jensen 
98 S749 Ancestors of Elizabeth Anne & Abigail Gray Holschuh (www.familytreemaker.com/users/h/o/l/EB--Holschuh/index.html)
 
Jensen 
99 S1264 Ancestors of the Johnson Tribe http://www.familycement.org/genealogy/index.htm Tony Sorensen tksorensen@myrealbox.com
 
Jensen 
100 S296 Ancestry World Tree Project, online [http://www.ancestry.com], accessed
 
Jensen 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27» Next»